Adorable Gnomes

I’ve just picked up the wood, so I can start carving the Original Adorable Gnomes. I’m getting the creative juices flowing,  just thinking about them and how I’ll design and carve the very first ones. After they are carved, I’ll put them into production by making molds (concrete molding material) and molding a few of each design. After that, they can be painted and final details put on them, after which I can use my product photography skills to represent them to the market place. Very much looking forward to the feed back from all of our customers, friends, and Family, once all of this is accomplished. Please stay tuned !!!

Leave a Reply

